June 19, 2024
Committed to providing clean, safe water for all our customers

Board Members

Board Members

The RRWA Board of Directors consists of seven directors elected by the membership. The Board of Directors primary responsibility is to set policy. The Board employs a Chief Executive Officer/Chief Operating Officer who manages the day-to-day operations of the RRWA organization.

Randy Eddy

Chairman - District 1

Dennis Amoss

Vice Chairman - District 2

Doug Goben

Secretary/Treasurer - District 3

Ken Wuthrich

Board Member - District 4

Charla Warner

Board Member - District 5

Garry Schiller

Board Member - District 6

Curt Frank

Board Member - District 7